October 1, 2009

Oh how fun it is to get new things :)


Hi everyone :)

well today i got a camcorder :) yay...my boyfriend isn't to happy about it because he thinks its unnecessary...it may be..but its something that i want. its a JVC Everio GZ-MG630 in blue :)

but im excited about it..so now i can have precious memories of my nieces and nephews..and even nicoles baby on the way :)
but im excited.

also..lately I've been missing Michael (my boyfriend of 3 years)...a lot. hes still in texas and is moving here in the begging of next year. i cant wait for him to come here so i can kiss him and hug him..and have someone to tell me im pretty all the time :D but yeeeaaaa...im gonna go to sleep :) have a good night..and thanks again for reading about my day :D

September 28, 2009

So i guess this would be page number dos :)



Hi everyone :)

Its Monday!!!! and Monday wasn't as pretty as Sunday...not at all :(. 1. I had to go back to work (boo)
2. We had no one..come in to buy stuff...lame...not so good when your a sales manager
3. Me and my lovely friend Brandy (who is the best :D) went out to do a
mattress delivery
to these guys.
4. I still haven't gotten my make up in that I've been wanting to try, since my current make up has like all the same colors just different shades...and I'm on a budget (only $28 on eBay)-its freaking coming from Hong Kong...dang@!





1. So...number one... the obvious...i had to go back to work, i stayed up late..cause i was actually creating this blogger thingy...i ended up going to bed around 2:30-3:00ish...and had to wake up at 8am...so little sleep there... plus...I've been trying to give up on coffee...particularly starbucks (mmm) because i'm trying to loose weight...and i imagine that getting a venti white mocha frappucino (im not sure if i spelled that right) like literally every day isn't too good for that...(although i miss it)...so in the end my morning lacking coffee=sleepy tiahna.

2. Apparently i stink..or no one likes me..cause we didn't get any sales at work. Now what kind of sales manager am i?...you know what would be cool to have at work...are those people that fling the signs around...but then id probably get distracted..and not get sales again...humph...what am i going to do?? any ideas ( i work for Rent-a-Centa)....

3. So while at work, Brandy and I have to deliver a mattress to a guy that his delivery wasn't done yesterday....we'll this guy lived WAYYYY out in the sticks..like Good Ness.. i dont see why anyone would want to live out there...its like a 45 min drive to anywhere! So we got in the van and started driving....it looked like someone cut the lights off in the sky..cause the clouds were super black...(it was fixin to storm)...and BAM! there's the lightening. Now for those of you who dont know me... i am terrified of lightening storms! and apparently brandy doesn't fancy them either. so were driving and its raining crazy hard..and the directions to the house was Way off...so we tried to call the customer to get good directions. my phone had NO service. but luckily brandy did....so she called him..and told him we were lost..and started to get directions...and her phone started to die in the middle of the conversation. great. so were stuck in the boonies..no signal, and a dying cell phone. anyway..she managed to squeeze enough cell phone battery juice out of her phone..and called our manager who called the guy to come and meet us at the gas station. so he comes 30 min later ( i know..it sucked) and we follow him even DEEPER in to the middle of no where...I'm scared. and we get there and there are a bunch of creeepy looking men....needless to say we got there..got that mattress delivered and got out...brandy was willing to risk her life to save me in case they decided to get fresh with us. ha ha...and if she failed..well id leave my life to the mercy of her purse..ha ha



4. i want my stinking makeup-its the manly 120 eyeshadow pallet. its coming from Hong Kong...that's all i gots to say about that..its not here yet :(







well thanks again for lending me your eyes and your minds to read my long day...:) leave me comments if you want..or nice words :) thanks and have a beautiful Tuesday :)


September 27, 2009

The first page....

Hi!

So this is my first blog...I'm not sure how this works...but i imagine its like a journal that everyone can read...so here goes...

today is my day off, its Sunday...and i cant even tell you how amazingly beautiful it is outside!, its gorgeous....its sunny, there are a few fluffy clouds..and its about 75 degrees...perfect.

I got up and got my sister, who is super pregnant...its really cute...we call her baby creamy :) and creamy loves me...Nicole said that he moves a l
ot when he hears my voice..or when she's near me :D but i got my sister and we went to chilies for lunch..we both ordered some chicken and texas fries ( amazing :)) and both drank some strawberry lemonade-just found out that theirs is so good...not too sweet-our waiter's name was Dan, he was very nice..and he smelled really good...like clothes fresh out of the dryer:) so we ate there and left ( FYI...tip your waiters well...they deal with your food)

anyway, so Nikki didn't have to be at work until about 6, and it was around 430, so we went to go to my other sister's house who lived like a good 25-30 minutes away...she wasn't answering her phone, but i didn't rea
lly pay any attention to it, because she's always home. I wanted to pick up my nephew so that he could stay with us tonight. so we got there, and of course she wasn't there...:( and so we set out to find her, we drove to Wal-mart, and food lion, and then drove back to her house and she still wasn't home....what it the world is this girl doing????

i ended up taking Nikki to work and then went on a trip to Walgr
een. i bought my first yellow nail polish, that I'm totally in love with! (Sally Hansen, insta-dri-10 lightening) and a purple color and white...so I'm gonna make me some pretty nails tonight haha...but that's pretty much my day

i came home, painted my nails while watching the most amazing person that this world could possibly have..her name is Kandee Johnson, she's a make up artist..and a stinking good one too!, but she's been doing tutorials for make up, but lately she's been doing Halloween looks...and i just finished watching the poison ivy look...amazing!

but that's pretty much my day..and my first blog..hopefully they'll be more exciting as i go...but until then..thank you for reading..i hope you have a great day..and that you smile a ton!